Roofing Ranger Dallas-Fort Worth Local Roofers

Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Roofing Ranger IconRoofing Ranger

1510 Randolph Street Suit 607, Carrollton

4.9 239 reviews

  • Avatar Natalia Mironova ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I want to express deep gratitude to the Roofing Ranger company, its owners, managers and employees for the quality, professional and fast work. We received full support and assistance from the first contact with the company until the completion … More of the work. The company's employees were always in touch and helped us when communicating with the insurance company (this was our first such experience). We received all documents and calculations very quickly, we received an instant professional answer to any question that interests us. I recommend the company if you want to get professional and high-quality services!
  • Avatar Stefan Moreno ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very happy with the work that was done at my elderly mother's home. I always worry about people trying to scam her but Jon was completely upfront about the entire process. On top of that, their guys had the job completed in a single … More day. I'd recommend Roofing Ranger to anyone who wants honest service at a fair price.
  • Avatar Frank Milazzo ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Marco accomplished everything we discussed new roof, new gutters and paint my fence The house looks brand new and so pleased with the workmanship of his crew and the sub contractors he used
  • Avatar Ryan Wilmarth ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ilya did an amazing job, and your team did a fantastic job to clean up, while providing a professional quality. I'll refer your company to everyone I know.
  • Avatar Chris Mansur ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We had a very good experience using this firm to replace our roof. Very professional people starting with help in selecting the type and color of shingles, upgrading the type of roof cover we used, adding gutters and leaf shields through … More the installation process. We are very, very pleased with the final product and highly recommend this firm.
  • Avatar NIQPARKER ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We recently had our roof replaced (Jan 2023) by Roofing Rangers and we are satisfied with the work. Here’s what we like:• Easy to work with.• They worked with our insurance company to get us the best deal.• Professional and personable.• … More Trustworthy and genuine.
  • Avatar Pavel Kozlov ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    These guys did an amazing job! I couldn't be more happier with my new roof and regret not replacing it sooner after the hail in May 2023. Everyone from Roofing Ranger I've dealt with are super nice and real professionals! They … More walked me through the whole process and thoroughly answered all my questions and described what to expect during the roof replacement. The installers did a great job, especially on cleaning all around after themselves. No any signs of their presence except a great looking roof! Special thanks to the gutters guys for making it not only look even better but for some extended downspouts so I won't need any drainage that I planned to get in place later. No brainer Roofing Ranger is the best in class!
  • Avatar Terriyanna Brewer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The experience I had with Roofing Ranger was exceptional. Due to hail damage a roof replacement was needed for my house. Roofing Ranger did the assessment and worked directly with my insurance company. This eliminated a stressor for me … More which I was grateful for.
  • Avatar Sergey Shavrin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommend these guys for roof replacement: estimated the cost online (via satellite), very knowledgeable, super fast and clean job, also very competitive pricing!
  • Avatar Lori ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We were very happy with Vadim and his crew who installed our new roof last month. They were punctual and started the job at 6:30 AM and had the roof completed by 1pm. Vadim even came back the next day with his drone to look at the roof … More and he also picked up nails that were overlooked by his crew the day before. We have 2 dogs and he was worried they would step on them which was very kind and considerate.They were very professional and Vadim always answered his phone when we called and promptly returned our calls, when needed. I will tell all my friends and family if they need a new roof or roof repairs, this company is who they should use.
  • Avatar Saeed Khan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Roofing Ranger team did an excellent job, very satisfied and would recommend strongly. Teams supervisor Georgy Drozdetsky was very helpful and very friendly to work from start to finish.
  • Avatar Julie ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you, Marco and the team. Marco was super nice and patient, he offered me the reasonable price as well. They did an excellent job, great service so I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Latarsher Allen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I love my new roof! Daniel was so professional and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this company for your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Mihir Patel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Marco and his team did a fantastic job. Punctual, took care of everything I needed and followed up ! Will definitely be reaching out to in the future when needed.
  • Avatar elizabeth caldwell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We have gone thru some road blocks with the roof repairs, but each transition has been managed in a very respectful way, even when your company was not the reason for the delays. I appreciate the way your representative handled the transaction. … More Job well done on the repairs. Thank you for your patience.
  • Avatar Rosa Soto ★★★★ 4 months ago
    The work the did was done very profesional, but I was miss informed by the Contractor about what to do with two checks my Insurance send me. I used the checks, but now I have to pay that money back or they will send me to collections. Next … More time I will look for another company.
  • Avatar Gagik Manukyan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Rangers were great.
    Very friendly and professional team.
    Got scheduled quickly and everything went by schedule and very smooth.
    Definitely will recommend 👌
  • Avatar Yuriy Orlov ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We recently had to replace our roof due to the hailstorm damage in the end of 2023. We chose Roofing Ranger by taking into consideration perfect reviews about RR. Our project manager, Ilya, did a fantastic job every step of the way. From … More start to finish this was probably the easiest project for us. Everything was explained thoroughly and Ilya stayed in close communication with us from start to finish. They were able to get us into schedule in the next week after insurance approved our claim. Super efficient! Overall, we had an excellent experience with Roofing Ranger! Replacing the roof took only a half of a day, and they cleaned up very well. I would highly recommend Roofing Ranger for anyone who is in need of a partial repair or a full replacement of their roof!
  • Avatar Fredy Yulnady ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roofing Ranger replaced my roof and gutter. They did a great job. Vadim is very responsive and very professional. He kept me in the loop of the work done and sent me pictures of the work done. They cleaned up well after completing the work. … More I highly recommend Roofing Ranger.
  • Avatar DVK GROUP ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roof Ranger did an awesome job installing new Gutters and replacing the roof on our shed. The crew showed up on time, explained the nature of work to be done. They removed and cleaned up the trash after the work was completed. Ilya came … More back to inspect the roof and gutters to guarantee the work done. I will recommend Roof Ranger to anyone who need roof repairs or gutters installed
  • Avatar 3B's Mom ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am very pleased with Roof Ranger LLC! They were very responsive to my initial inquiry about their services. Came out and gave me a free estimate, I agreed to the estimate and the project was complete in a day! I would definitely recommend … More them to my friends and family
  • Avatar Vijai Leelakrishnan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Our experience with the Roofing Ranger was remarkable, this is our 2nd Project with them. Both Vadim and Illaya clearly explained us in detatil about their entire process from the consultation to completion, these guys did an amazing job. … More The level of professionalism was outstanding and the quality of the work was stellar. The craftsmanship and job site cleanup was very impressive. I’ve already recommended roofing ranger to my community neighbors and close to 5 neighbors they did their roofing replacement project this time with them. You won’t be disappointed at all in choosing them for your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Arthur Veytsman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    As professional as they come! Vadim and his team did a top notch job on our roof and fence repairs. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Aleksandra Szczerba ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roofing Ranger is very professional company!! They are very detailed, fast and reliable! It was amazing to work with them! I couldn’t recommend them more!!!!! Thank you guys!!!!
  • Avatar Darrick Matthews ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roofing Ranger came out and resolved my roof leak. There has been several cycles of heavy rain with no signs of leakage.
  • Avatar jasmine Beckum ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Marcos team was AMAZING. First started with Marco coming out to the house, he was very patient and kind. Provided reasonable pricing for chimney siding replacement and replacement of flashing and shingles. He’s very responsive understanding … More of homeowners schedules, didn’t pressure me and they will not gouge you. Marcos crew came out first thing in the morning, work diligently till the sun went down. Cleaned up after themselves thoroughly. When my neighbor complained about their truck when asked to move it the crew didn’t complain. They double checked to ensure they didn’t damage any gutters or shingles. 10-10 service highly recommend will call Marco back for future roofing repairs and maintenance.
  • Avatar Eduard M ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Hired Roofing Ranger for couple projects, and overall, I'm satisfied with their service. The team was professional, completed the job on time, and the quality of the work seems solid. However, communication could have been more proactive, … More and there were a few minor issues that required follow-up. Overall, a decent experience but with room for improvement.
  • Avatar Monique W ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Roofing Ranger did a great job. I was dreading the entire process of vetting contractors. Roofing Ranger was highly professional and service-oriented. My project manager iLYA, took the time to explain the class differences and manufacturers. … More I was very satisfied with the entire process.
  • Avatar Nancy Phantiboon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thank you Marco Costa for your service very good advice and do very good job on my roof. We're so happy with the prices and you're doing very good work.
  • Avatar Robert Keplinger ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I highly recommend this company. They priced competitively, had great service, plenty of options and maintained good communication throughout transaction. George was who communicated with. He was awesome. Knowledgable, easy to get along … More with, and felt he really took care of our home. Choose these guys, you won’t be disappointed
  • Avatar Lam Nguyen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Quick service, came exactly when they said they would and. scheduled repair. They completed repair so quick while we were at work, we didn't realize it was done. Roofing Ranger sent me pictures to confirm they performed the work. … More Quick and reliable!
  • Avatar John Rovillos ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Roofing Ranger did an excellent job completing the repairs on my roof. From start to finish, they were courteous, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you, team!
  • Avatar J Tharpe ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Roofing Ranger did a fantastic job. Marco and Vadim were very professional, great to work with. Above and beyond the normal roofing scope. Crews were always on time. They were always in communication with us. Very pleased. I always recommend … More them. Trust worthy and genuine. A very rare quality these days.
  • Avatar Brandon McMaster ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of working with Roofing Ranger for a roofing project, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, their team demonstrated professionalism and expertise that truly set them apart. The … More roofing team was quick and courteous, and our Roofing Specialist, Marco, helped guide us through the project. I recommend Roofing Ranger!
  • Avatar Jack Perales ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Update: Contracted to replace roof. Project mgr was at my home explaining the process and warranties associated and gave me a good reliable estimated with assurances. Work was of high quality. I found that this company honors their … More warranty and strives to please their customers. George and Mr. Vadim were very responsive to meeting my needs and ensured I was completely satisfied. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Yes, I will call you again. Jack Perales
  • Avatar DMD ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We needed to have a repair made within a deadline. I contacted these guys after hours, and they still responded. Got our issue fixed right away and looks great! I will definitely reach out to them again and I do recommend them to anyone! … More
  • Avatar V B ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Vadim was extremely responsive and very helpful. They are not trying to put up a front of great customer service. They are just normal humans that treat others like human beings which is absent from many larger companies and even smaller … More ones to be honest. I enjoyed working with them. They made a fair quote for changing our roof and were flexible with scheduling. I was initially with one of the bigger roofers in town, but I was treated like a number. Vadim treats you like a person which is refreshing. I highly recommend them for roofing needs.
  • Avatar Anton Sobrovin ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had outstanding experience with Roofing Ranger, and my new roof looks great. Its a 5 stars rating for everything from work quality to the ease of communication. Thanks a lot.
  • Avatar Jeff C ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Nobody likes getting a roof and roofers get a bad rap. I researched thoroughly and found roofing ranger through a friend. Ilia was my point of contact. He was easy to get a hold of and kept me aware of what was happening. He was here to … More meet the insurance adjuster for the damage inspection. The roof installation was as expected. The roof looks great, better than new LOL! Highly recommend them for a new roof! (Sorry for the crummy picture.... It's a roof!)
  • Avatar Platon Mironov ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    It's hard to find a company with such a high level of service and support these days. They were supportive and responded instantly at every stage of the project. Starting from the first call to the company and ending with Ilya's … More manager checking the quality of the work done. Special thanks for the support and interaction with the insurance company. The roof replacement took only half a day. Thanks to Vadim for Roofing Ranger, Ilya for managing our project and Marco for interacting with the estimator from our insurance company. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Adriana S ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had a good experience from start to finish. They answered any and all questions I had. It was reassuring to have them there whenever my insurance company came out since I didn't know much about how these types of claims were handled. … More They kept constant communication with me and took detailed notes/photos at every step. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Diana Balmer ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Roofing Ranger went above and beyond in providing exceptional service to my family. From the very beginning, their response time was impressive, ensuring timely assistance when we needed it most. The quality of their workmanship was outstanding, … More leaving us with a roof that not only looks great but also provides the utmost protection.Communication with Roofing Ranger was a breeze throughout the entire process. They kept us informed and involved when it came to reviewing the work being done, ensuring that our preferences were taken into account.One thing that truly stood out was the attention to detail and professionalism displayed by their supervisor. Regular check-ups on the progress of the property work gave us peace of mind, knowing that everything was on track. Moreover, they even provided us with footage showcasing the completed work, which added an extra level of satisfaction.Lastly, we were amazed by how spotless the clean-up was after the job was completed. It's not often that you find a company that takes such pride in leaving the premises in immaculate condition.Overall, I can confidently say that Roofing Ranger exceeded our expectations in every aspect. Their dedication to delivering top-notch service, combined with their excellent communication and attention to detail, make them a standout choice for anyone in need of roofing services. We are extremely grateful for the positive experience they provided and would highly recommend their services to others.
  • Avatar Terry Willett ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Roofing Ranger is a great company to work with! They have a quality product choice and they work with you. They are professional, quick, and honest. They replaced the roof of my old house in 2020 and it was such a great experience when … More I sold that house I had them inspect the roof of my new home before I closed on it. They were honest enough to inspect without charging me and tell me that although it was an older roof it didn’t need to be replaced yet. So a year later, June 2023, after a very large hailstorm I called them again. This time it was ready and they worked with my insurance and I have a beautiful new roof. They also replaced my shutters, rain gutters and screens and helped me with my fence. I’ve had several neighbors come and knock on my door and ask who did our roof and I have not been ashamed to let them know who did it and let them know how great an experience it was. I have also told friends and family that live in the area if you ever need your roof inspected or replaced call roofing ranger first. I couldn’t recommend them more.
  • Avatar Narjodh singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I am delighted with the exceptional service provided by Roofing Rangers! From start to finish, the team displayed utmost professionalism, completing the roof replacement swiftly and flawlessly. Their attention to detail and use of high-quality … More materials left me with a durable and attractive roof. I highly recommend Roofing Rangers for their expertise and top-notch workmanship!
  • Avatar Randy Birdwell ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great company! I would recommend Roofing Ranger. You can truly see the difference in a Roofing Ranger job vs other roofs in our neighborhood. Quality products, detail, and workmanship are visible.I called Roofing Ranger after a storm hit … More our neighborhood. Ilya came out. He was very professional and not afraid to go hands on to get the job completed. He secured my roof until the rain stopped. He brought shingle samples and we made a selection. When everything was delivered I could see the difference in my old roof vs the new one. Ilya communicated regularly and there were no surprises.New roof and clean up was completed in one day. Ilya dealt with my insurance company and I really didn’t have to do anything. He has contacted me twice as a follow up on satisfaction. Great job RR!!!
  • Avatar Danijel Ugljevarevic ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roofing Ranger was the only company to be upfront transparent on cost and materials offered. This was the only company to provide me a top down recommendation on materials and associated insurance savings. I would not have known that choosing … More a higher tier shingle will save me money on my insurance and protect the house longer and better. This is a great collaboration experience. On top, given the insurance and banking times to process checks and mail, this company is really patient when it comes to understanding how long it can take to receive actually funds in your account so you can pay the repair. I'd do it all over again without a doubt. Shout out to Marco, Ilija and the installation crew! Fantastic job! My roof is in a better condition now than it was when it was newly built.
  • Avatar AVREC Properties ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roofing Ranger definitely ranks at the top of my list of professional roofing repair. From my sales representative, project manager down to the repair men that replaced my roof did an amazing job. They provided a detailed quote, ensure … More I understood what to expect and when, and were very attentive to listening to my concerns and comments. They lived up to the expectations they committed to. I would definitely call them again for any future roofing needs and recommend them highly to anyone who needs their service.
  • Avatar Robert Barber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I needed a new roof due to accumulated damage from several storms. I checked various companies listed online and compared their ratings from previous customers. I decided on Roofing Ranger. Vadim came by and examined the roof and checked … More over my home insurance documents. He was able to assist greatly in my filing for an insurance claim. This allowed me to replace my roof and to bring it to current building code. He also assisted in connecting me with other contractors that handled gutters and painting. The workmanship was superb. It is like being in a new house. I am very satisfied and highly recommend the services of Roofing Ranger.
  • Avatar Jessica Guizar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    AMAZING customer service with professional attitude! We had our roof replaced by Roofing Ranger best decision ever. We were highly satisfied with their work and communication throughout the process. Georgy was always quick to respond back … More to questions no matter what time of day it was. Because of in virtual learning with my college step daughter we needed roof to be replaced on a Saturday and never got a push back from Georgy he was like no problem. He even assisted me when I became overwhelmed and frustrated with my HOA. I had other Roofing companies reach out to me but became an issue when calls stopped or my schedule became an issue with them. I highly recommend Roofing Ranger. We love our new roof! Thank you Georgy for making this process so easy for us and for all your patience with a first time homeowner's.
  • Avatar Elena Lucas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great professional attitude! We had our roof changed by Roofing Ranger and we are highly satisfied with their work and the communication throughout the process. Michael was always in touch and on the day of work he was here controlling … More the working team all the time. Roofing Ranger helped us a lot with all the insurance issues. Our new roof looks great (it's Oakridge Brownwood color)!